W. P. Carey School of Business
W. P. Carey School of Business

W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Dean's Office

The Dean's Office oversees the administration of the W. P. Carey School of Business in its upward trajectory to become a top-of-mind business school, noted for its excellence in teaching, research and service.

Contact   Office: BAC 600
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 873506
Tempe, AZ 85287-3506
Phone: 480-965-4900
Fax: 480-965-5539
Email: wpcarey.deans.office@asu.edu
Mail Code: 3506

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

F

 
Kay Faris

Faris, Kay
Sr. Associate Dean, Academic Programs
480-965-7587
Kay.Faris@asu.edu

G

 
Michael Goul

Goul, Michael
Associate Dean, Faculty and Research
480-727-6031
Michael.Goul@asu.edu

Back to top

H

 
Amy Hillman

Hillman, Amy
Dean
480-965-3402
Amy.Hillman@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Dennis Anderson

Anderson, Dennis
Database Project Manager
480-965-6143
Dennis.Anderson@asu.edu

 
Elaine Armfield

Armfield, Elaine
Associate Director, Corporate Relations and Strategic Programs
480-965-1721
Elaine.Armfield@asu.edu

B

 
John Beck

Beck, John
Chief Innovation Officer
480-727-3144
John.C.Beck@asu.edu

 
Karina Bohn

Bohn, Karina
Executive Director, Sports Business Center
480-727-3140
Karina.Bohn@asu.edu

 
Daniel Brooks

Brooks, Daniel
Executive Director, WPC Academic Consultancy
480-965-4900
Daniel.Brooks@asu.edu

 
Melanie Butters

Butters, Melanie
Special Events Coordinator Senior
480-727-3141
Melanie.Butters@asu.edu

Back to top

E

 
Daniel Eckstrom

Eckstrom, Daniel
Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean
480-965-1580
daniel.eckstrom@asu.edu

G

 
Nicole Garcia

Garcia, Nicole
Executive Director, Corporate Relations
480-965-8718
n.garcia@asu.edu

H

 
Yahaira Hernandez

Hernandez, Yahaira
WPC HR Manager
480-727-2465
Yahaira.Hernandez@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
Niall Ledford

Ledford, Niall
Academic Coordinator
480-965-6004
Niall.Ledford@asu.edu

M

 
Mariana Maldonado

Maldonado, Mariana
HR/Front Desk Associate
480-965-4900
MMaldonado@asu.edu

 
Ignacio Molina

Molina, Ignacio
Strategic Planning Analyst Principal
480-727-0603

N

 
Anne Nguyen

Nguyen, Anne
Assistant Dean
480-965-7472
anne.nguyen@asu.edu

Back to top

S

 
Robert Schoenfeld

Schoenfeld, Robert
Executive Liaison for International Student Services
480-965-6004
robert.schoenfeld@asu.edu

 
Beth Sepnieski

Sepnieski, Beth
Director, Employee Services
480-727-8413
Sepniesk@asu.edu

T

 
Tri Tram

Tram, Tri
Management Information Analyst
480-965-0560
tri.tram@asu.edu

W

 
Doris Waxberg

Waxberg, Doris
Assistant to the Dean
480-965-2468
Doris.Waxberg@asu.edu

 
Allison Webster

Webster, Allison
WPC HR Specialist
480-965-3139
Allison.Webster@asu.edu

W. P. Carey School of Business

400 E. Lemon St.
Tempe, AZ 85287